If you want to delete your HelpSpace workspace, you can do it effortlessly.
First, you need to cancel your subscription.
Then, you need to send an email from your super admin account to email@example.com concerning your wish to delete your account.
We will delete all data (users, channels, sites, customers, tickets, settings).
If you had a subscription, we must retain contracts and accounting information by legal requirements.