All Categories Updates Send & Close

Send & Close

By Eva
February 18, 2022

Send a message and set the status directly, e.g., close.
It optimizes your workflow and your inbox.

The next status automatically gets saved until you change it.

send-and-close.gif

Was this article helpful?